Saltar al contenido

Analysts Fixed Income Analysts

Fixed Income Analysts
Contacts
Firm Analyst Email Telephone
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Daniel Hosegood daniel.hosegood@baml.com +44 20 7996 7479
Barclays Srinjoy Banerjee srinjoy.banerjee@barclays.com +44 20 7773 7755
BBVA UK Ana Greco ana.greco@bbva.com +44 20 7648 7669
BNP Paribas James Sparrow james.sparrow@uk.bnpparibas.com +44 20 7595 1269
CreditSights Ltd. Andrew Moulder amoulder@creditsights.com +44 20 7429 2075
CreditSights Ltd. Augustin Monnoyeur AMonnoyeur@creditsights.com +44 20 7429 3478
Credit Suisse Franck Bataille franck.bataille@credit-suisse.com +33 1 70 39 01 11
Deutsche Bank Adrien Fourcade adrien.fourcade@db.com +44 20 7547 3627
Kepler Chevreux Kevin Roger kroger@keplercheuvreux.com +33 1 53 65 36 74
Landesbank Matthias Schell Matthias.Schell@LBBW.de +49 711 1274 3666
Mitsubishi UFJ Securities International plc Andrew MacFarlane Andrew.MacFarlane@int.sc.mufg.jp +44 20 7577 4066
Natixis CIB Ivan Pavlovic ivan.pavlovic@natixis.com +33 1 58 55 82 86
HSBC Michael Ridley michael.a.ridley@hsbc.com +44 20 7991 5918
J.P. Morgan Daniel Vaun daniel.vaun@jpmorgan.com +44 20 7134 3060
Octo Finances Christine Kam christine.kam@octofinances.com +33 1 45 02 66 36
Santander Michael Charlton mlcharlton@gruposantander.com +34 912 572 099
Societe Generale Paul Vickars paul.vickars@sgcib.com +44 20 7762 4180
Unicredit Mehmet Dere mehmet.Dere@unicredit.de +49 893 781 1294
Repsol provides this information on a completely voluntary basis and it is intended for informational purposes only. Repsol does not provide third-party opinions, recommendations, or investment assessments.