Saltar al contenido

Lubricants Commercial network

Our offices are at your service, wherever you are

If you want to know where to find your nearest office branch or distributor, consult our international list

Customer service

How can we help you? We are at your disposal to answer any questions or provide further details on any of our lubricant products. Our personalized service will provide you with information on our products, their benefits, the opening hours of our branch offices and distributors, etc.

Our international commercial network

Our professionals are at your service to provide any information you may need, deal with any complaints, and take note of any suggestion to improve our service. Here, you can see a list of our commercial offices, branch offices, and distributors around the world:


Country Contact Address Telephone/Fax E-mail
Americas Elsa Dias de la Fuente elsa.dias@repsol.com
Americas Francisco de Paula Rosa López frosal@repsol.com
Americas Laura Alonso Mennella lbalonsom@repsol.com
Americas Marta Fuente Bada marta.fuente@repsol.com
Americas Sancho Bejarano Risco sbejaranor@repsol.com
Australia Distributor Michael Petersen 1/15 Cunningham Street Moorebank NSW 2170 +61 (02) 9732 5400 mpetersen@theautogroup.com.au
Azerbaijan Distributor Elsen Zerger Babek Avenue 38 A/AZ1146 Baku +994 12 4245417 elsenzerger@gmail.com
Belarus Distributor Zhurauski Aliaksandr 1st - Tverdy Lane 7, 22037 Minsk +375 172852323 fc_repsol@mail.ru
Bolivia Distributor Rodolfo Quintanilla Plaza Venezuela 1413 La Paz +591 3 3425227 rodolfo.quintanilla@toyosa.com
Chile Distributor Juan Cousiño Calle Francisco Noguera No. 200 Of.1102 Santiago de Chile +56 22233 6494 jcousinor.csb@repsoloil.cl
China Distributor William Wan No. 169, Qi Chao Avenue, Xinhui District, 529100 Jiangmen - Guangdong +86 75 0639 6051 William.Wan@lubritech-int.com
Colombia Distributor Andrés Vélez Cra. 98 Sur no. 48-225 - Medellín +57 4444 2025 gerencia@igbcolombia.com
Cyprus Distributor John Georgiou 8 Ierotheou Street 2028 Strovolos Nicosia +357 22 48301 lubrichem@cytanet.com.cy
Ecuador Distributor Philippe Jordan Av. Juan Tanca Marengo km 1 - 8, Guayaquil +593 4 259 9900 pjordan@conauto.com.ec
El Salvador Distributor Claudia Paredes Diparvel SA +503 78543052 claudia.paredes@diparvel.com.sv
Europe, Africa, Middle East, and Asia-Pacific José Carlos Pascual Torres jcpascualt@repsol.com
Europe, Africa, Middle East, and Asia-Pacific Mariano Castro Martínez mcastrom@repsol.com
Europe, Africa, Middle East, and Asia-Pacific Javier Ballesteros Bonilla javier.ballesteros@repsol.com
Europe, Africa, Middle East, and Asia-Pacific María Carmen Alonso San José
mcalonsosj@repsol.com
Europe, Africa, Middle East, and Asia-Pacific Leticia Ramos Puertas leticia.ramos@repsol.com
France Jean Christophe Hastaran 6-8 rue Jean Jaurès 92807 - Puteaux, France +33 1 46 96 65 23 / +33 1 46 96 66 42 jchastaran@repsol.com
France Distributor Mohammad Yazdi 6 - 8 Rue Jean Jaurès, Puteaux - France +33 1 46 96 66 47 myazdi@repsol.com
Gabon Distributor Olivier Lete Z. I. Oloumi BP 205 - Libreville +241 07 71 54 54 Olivier.lete@dieselgabon.com
Georgia Distributor Zura Nishnianidze Nikea 14A - Kutaisi 4600 +995 99556319 mmsgroupltd@gmail.com
Germany David Ruiz Parra  Friedensstraße 11 / Kaiserplatz 60311 Frankfurt am Main, Germany +49 6196/65 202 – 41 / +49 6196/65 202 - 42 druizp@repsol.com
Guatemala Distributor Luis Figueroa 7MA AV 8-44 - Zona 4 Guatemala +502 5500 1368 luis.figueroa@motoshopvrc.com
Indonesia Distributor Zony Bangun JL. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 75 Wisma Bumiputera 8th Floor, 12910 Jakarta +62 21 5703807 zony.bangun@ptstc.com
Italy Distributor Paolo Ferro Via Caldera 21, Milan pferro@repsol.com
Italy Customer Service Centro Uffici S. Siro Via Caldera, 21 20153 Milan, Italy +39 024093391 / +39 0248202981 repsolitalia@repsol.com
Japan Distributor Masaru Watanabe 3-26-2, OTOBA Ogaki - Shi - Gifu 503 -0956 - Ogaki, Gifu +81 584 82 0450 masaru_watanabe@kinshido.co.jp
Latvia Distributor Nick Kufterins Mukusalas 72-210 LV-1004 Riga +371 67609889 nick@oils.lv
Lebanon Distributor Michel Hanna / Gaby A. Michaelian PO BOX 627, AJMAN Lebanon +971 67482929 michelhanna@speedhouse.com
Lithuania Distributor Tomaš Griškevic Zietelos g. 3 LT-03202 Vilnius +370 65693286 tomas.griskevic@tekstara.lt
Malaysia. Distributor Remond De Cruz Lot 8, Jalan Utas 15/7, 40200 Shah Alam, Selangor +60-3-5163 5517 r.decruz@umw.com.my
Mexico Distributor Juan Manuel Torres Cr a Base Aérea 1002-10, Col.S Juan de Ocotan,45019 - Zapopan, Jal +52 33 3682 0628 informacion@sayto.com.mx
Morocco Distributor Adil Jebabdi Zone Industrielle Oulad Salah Lot I711 BP 205 20180 - Bouskoura +212 661 901440 ajebabdi@stokvis.ma
The Netherlands Distributor Jos Van Dongen Bisschop Bekkerslaan 2 5628 RA Eindhoven / The Netherlands +31 64 1901989 jvandongen@fast4d.eu
New Zealand Distributor Nick RM Britton 72 Richard Pearse Drive/Airport Oaks - Auckland +64 (09) 636 6272 nick@drbritton.co.nz
Panama Distributor Gustavo Lasso Plaza Vista Hermosa Local 85, 0507 Panama City +507 2298766 gustavo@dilupa.com
Peru Distributor Agustín Zumarán Av. Victor A. Belaunde 147 C.P. 301 San Isidro, Lima +51 1215 6225 Azumaranb@repsol.com
Philippines Distributor Normann Chiu 12-D Kabignayan Street Barangay Don, 1113 Quezon City +63 2 7118005 richmann@pldtdsl.net
Portugal Customer Service Av. Jose Malhoa, 16-B 1099-091 Lisbon +351 21 311 9400 / +351 21 311 9315 sac.rlesa@repsol.com
Portugal Distributor Customer Service Av. Jose Malhoa Nº16 B, Lisbon +351 21 311 9000 sac.rlesa@repsol.com
Romania, Austria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Moldavia, Serbia, Macedonia, Slovenia, Croatia, Bulgaria, and Greece. Distributor Claudiu Colibaba Sos. Odai - no.105-107 - sector 1 013602 Bucharest +40 74 42 15 209 ccolibaba@valtec.ro
Russia Distributor Andrey Orlov corp.1, Irkutskaya str. 11 107497 Moscow +7 495 993 46 46 a.orlov@delfinrus.com
Singapore Raquel Gallardo 260 Orchard Road, #08-03/04 The Heeren 238855, Singapore +65 6602 0965 rgallardot@repsol.com
Singapore Distributor Remond De Cruz Lot 8, Jalan Utas 15/7, 40200 Shah Alam, Selangor +60-3-5163 5517 r.decruz@umw.com.my
Spain Deputy Sales Manager Francisco Javier Miranda Cordente +34 901 111 999
Spain Sales Manager, Concessionaire Segment Pedro Martínez Ruiz +34 901 111 999
Spain Sales Manager, Fleet Segment Eduardo Amondo San Miguel +34 901 111 999
Spain Sales Manager, Marine and Cogeneration Segment Ibán Bascones Oset +34 901 111 999
Spain Sales Manager, Department Stores, Wholesalers, and Institutions Segment Alfonso Gotor Martín +34 901 111 999
Spain Sales Manager, Industry Segment Álvaro Díaz Díez de Baldeón +34 901 111 999
Spain Sales Manager, Distributors and Motorcycles Segment José María García Díaz +1 (817) 258-9000
Taiwan Distributor Amelie Wang 16-2, No.31, Hai-Pien Road, Kaoshiung, Taiwan, R.O.C +886 73355869 / +886 73350955 amelie@wko.com.tw
Thailand Distributor Pat Sirichamroonvit 184 Onnut Road. 10250 Bangkok +66 02 7213927
Turkey Distributor Kamil Pecen Ataturk Mah. Sedef Cad. Atasehir Residence A Blok No: 334758 +90 216 456 93 98 kamilpecen@primekspetrol.com
United Arab Emirates Distributor Michel Hanna / Gaby A. Michaelian PO BOX 627, AJMAN Lebanon +971 67482929 michelhanna@speedhouse.com
United States Distributor 4900 Alliance Gateway Freeway, Fort Worth, TX, 76177
Uruguay Distributor Guillermo Arrieta Avenida Italia 3982, 11800 Montevideo +598 2613 0000 arrieta@zenex.com.uy
Vietnam. General Director Paul Bardeleben. VietSea Lubricant Company Waseco Plaza Building, 10 Pho Quang Street, Tan Binh District, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam T: +84 8 6292 5108 | F: +84 8 6292 5107 development@vietsea.net
  • Commercial branch offices in Spain

    Consult the list of our commercial offices, branch offices, and distributors in Spain on our Spanish website.

Related content:

Lubricant production

Service station search engine

Technical support

Innovation and technology